Trepidation

So I’m currently on a plane heading to Denver Colorado. From Denver, I’ll be heading to Fairbanks Alaska. From there I’ll be heading to Tok.

I’m excited to see some of the friends I made during my tenure in Alaska. I’m also excited to be reclaiming my car and those possessions that I left there.

Other than that, I suppose I have the regular nerves you have when going into the unknown. I will be roadtripping 3,521 miles…alone. There’s so much that could go wrong.

However, I lost my wallet two days ago. I hope that was bad karma coming for a short visit, and it will be smooth sailing from here on out. If that isn’t the case, I’ll greet whatever comes with a smile. I’ll be blogging when possible. My mind is full of thoughts. It usually is when I’m on the move.

Looking forward to another adventure.

Got something to say?

