I am Jack’s frowning discontent

Hey everyone,

Much to our chagrin, I’m still here.

I’ve been super busy.  I always wondered how someone worked 80 or 90 hours a week…

….I now know.  Working 5, 15-hour days breeds some strange thoughts…

…emotions…

…and….

….and….

…I’m looking forward to this weekend.

 

Also, in new news…

…went on 2 dates with a delightful young woman.

…she called me last night and gave me the “it’s not you, it’s me”…

…and in comes the question which we all hate to ask…

….is it me?

2 thoughts on “I am Jack’s frowning discontent

  1. Hey! You’re blogging again 🙂
    I’m sorry to hear about your dating troubles. I don’t really get it. You are a good-looking, outgoing, intelligent, and athletic guy. I can’t imagine what else these women could be looking for, Maybe you are just meeting people at the wrong time in their lives. I know that I have had relationships that had tons of potential, but had to walk away from because I was at the wrong place in my life. It’s completely bogus, but I don’t think it’s you.

    Like

Got something to say?

