And so….

…a few of my friends, over the years, have insisted that I should write a book.

I’m not exactly sure why, but it’s nice to know that some people think my writing is interesting enough that some people would pay for it.  I’m honored by the insinuation.

But today, a friend said something that initially I dismissed, but later peaked my interest:

“Since you’re so hesitant to write a novel, why not start with something small…like a children’s book.”

My first reaction was “WTF??? Who am I, Dr. Seuss?”

But then I let it twirl in my mind for a few hours.

And now, I’ve decided to write a book.

A children’s book

And it will probably have no profanity.

And so it has been spoken, so let it be done.

Got something to say?

