Naked with BikeRackTO

Saturday June 14, 2014 is the Eleventh Annual Naked Bike Ride Chicago. What better way to remind you as to share the photos from this beautiful young lady. I encourage you to check out her blog, To be a slut (http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/19255285/)…and get ready to come on out for the ride. This will be my third year.

The other day I went and did a naked bike shoot with the awesome folks who started BikeRackTO! (I’d Tap That did an interview with them which you can read here)  and yes, it was a tid bit nipply out, but so much fun! Get in touch with them through their twitter to get involved with this incredible project!

bike1

bike3

bike8Photo credit: Ren Bostelaar

 

Bike Disclaimer: Had gone to visit the guys who run this awesome project just to say ‘hi’. We got to talking about how I loved biking but due to the recent move back to the T-Dot hadn’t yet had a chance to get a bike amongst all other things to get. The Bike folks had an old spare in the back they let me use after I ensured them that even though I didn’t currently have access to a bike, I frequently walked everywhere.

View original post

Got something to say?

