“…”

Hello everyone,

Had a few minutes to kill…time where actually setting to do something seems pointless because it’s such a short period of time.  I wonder if there’s an actual word for that time.  Hmm…

Anywho, just a note to say that I’m still alive.  Still here.  Embracing the grind and pushing through.  Been very stressed as of late…wondering when that will subside…if that will subside.  I never feel like I have enough time, and certainly have no time to do the things I really want to do…

…like Jiu Jitsu…

….or finishing my graduate school application…

…or blogging and engaging in discussions with you fine folks.

Well, on and ever upward in this journey.  Sometimes I feel like I see the end of the road.  Sometimes.

stress-unhappy-face-400x400

 

 

P.S.

I was just notified this is my 100th post on this blog.

Got something to say?

