Video

Monday Morning Pick Me Up: All I Want For Christmas Is You

Two weeks in a row?!?!?!?!

Late that is.

Sorry. I’m officially a bad baby! As if you didn’t already know!

But seriously, I do apologize. I’ve been keeping super on the run in pursuit of my health and fitness goals. I rode 50 miles on my bike yesterday alone. The activity as a result leaves me tired, and I end up napping and sleeping more.

Anywho, I saw this weeks pick me up on Monday afternoon. It’s one of those videos that will go absolutely viral in a day or two, and you’ll surely see it in multiple places as Christmas quickly approaches.

Well, YOU SAW IT HERE FIRST!!!!

Maybe not, but hopefully it puts a smile on your face.

Enjoy!!!

Got something to say?

