Video

Monday Morning Pick Me Up: Let’s go to the mall!!!

If you don’t know this song, you’ve been missing out.  I hope everyone is having a great Monday so far.  I woke up feeling super sore from training this weekend (Lots of BJJ!!!), and decided to try something.  I’ve been eating better, and working out more, so I went into my bag of shirts that don’t fit.  I’m happy to report that I’m wearing a shirt today that did not fit when I first received it, and it looks pretty darn good. and is actually loose!

Happy Monday peeps!!!

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning Pick Me Up: Let’s go to the mall!!!

  1. I don’t feel like I’ve been missing out, but while watching this, I was reminded of high school and a musical my drama class was preparing for. In the end, we didn’t perform because not enough of the class was taking it seriously. I still remember my part in one of the songs ~ “Cruising through the mall on a Saturday afternoon, all dressed and looking great, everybody’s here at the mall on a Saturday, being seen maybe gettin’ a date!” Oh Boy :-/

    Liked by 1 person

Got something to say?

